Contact

Call Centre Services

Clients

You may email account updates, on-call information or other pertinent information directly into our Operations Centre 24 hours a day at
operations@extendcomm.com

Potential Clients

For further information about our services, please fill out the General Inquiries form, email or text

Send us a text at +1(519)759-6820

Send an email to: info@extendcomm.com

Potential Employees

Visit our Employment Opportunities page, or email resume to careers@extendcomm.com

Corporate Management

Scott Lyons, President
slyons@extendcomm.com

Operations

Jessica Snow, Operations Manager
jsnow@extendcomm.com

Lina Cunningham, General Manager
lcunningham@extendcomm.com

Dina Roche, Training
droche@extendcomm.com

Sales & Customer Service

Tammie Kovacs, Director, Business Development
tkovacs@extendcomm.com

Bonnie Edwards, Key Account Manager
bedwards@extendcomm.com

Marianne Moniz, Account Manager
mmoniz@extendcomm.com

Brittany Martel, Account Manager
bmartel@extendcomm.com

Administration

Laura Joudrey, Controller
ljoudrey@extendcomm.com

Carolynn Cryer, Accounting Assistant
ccryer@extendcomm.com

Lynda Sawicki, Billing Coordinator
lsawicki@extendcomm.com

IT Department

Mark Frey, IT Manager
mfrey@extendcomm.com

Kevin Procter, Systems Programmer
kprocter@extendcomm.com

Shamus Fitzpatrick, Systems Programmer
sfitzpatrick@extendcomm.com